> Configuration > Provisioning > Provisioning templates > Delete a provisioning template

Delete a provisioning template

You can delete only templates that have not been previously executed (locked) and that are not included in other templates. Locked templates can be deleted (removed) from the list view but remain in the core database.

To delete a provisioning template
  1. Click Tools > Provisioning > OS provisioning.
  2. Under the Provisioning templates group, select either the Public or My templates folder.
  3. Select a template, and click Delete.
  4. Click Yes.

 


Was this article useful?    

The topic was:

Inaccurate

Incomplete

Not what I expected

Other